TOGAF (The Open Group Architecture Framework) Training

Improve Organizational Efficiency with TOGAF Certification

The Open Group is a leading global provider of IT standards and credentials that span all areas of the IT community. The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF) 9 is its signature certification and gives guidance to IT professionals and organizations for identifying and selecting the most qualified candidates for key roles in the organization. Earning the TOGAF® certification demonstrates your ability to optimize workforce recruitment and processes within an enterprise organization for better business outcomes.

Learning Tree can help you prepare for the TOGAF certification exam with Course 1803, Preparing for TOGAF® Certification. In this course, you learn the core principles of TOGAF and how to apply them in your environment.


Earn TOGAF Certification:

In order to earn this certification, you must take and pass two exams:
  • The TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam covers Level 1 learning outcomes and is comprised of 40 questions — passing score: 55% (22 out of 40 correct questions)
  • The TOGAF 9 Part 2 Exam covers Level 2 learning outcomes and is comprised of 40 questions — passing score: 60% (24 out of 40 correct questions)
    • Maximum time limit as follows: 60 Minutes on TOGAF 9 Part 1. 90 Minutes on TOGAF 9 Part 2. Once you complete the TOGAF 9 Part 1 section you cannot return to it. There is no break between sections; Part 1 directly follows Part 2
    • Learning Tree will give you a voucher to be used at a PearsonVUE Testing Center


Additional Professional Certifications

<p>ITIL Foundation Certification</p>

ITIL Foundation Certification

Start your career in IT Service Delivery with ITIL® Foundation certification.


Learn more

<p>PRINCE2 Foundation Certification</p>

PRINCE2 Foundation Certification

Successfully manage projects of all sizes with PRINCE2® Foundation certification.


Learn more

<p><span>COBIT 5 Certification<br /></span></p>

COBIT 5 Certification

Govern and manage your enterprise IT with the industry-tested COBIT® 5 framework.


Learn more

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français