Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) Training

Certified Scrum Developer® (CSD) Training

Demonstrate Your Working Knowledge of Scrum

Achieving the Certified Scrum Developer® (CSD) certification is an ever-increasing requirement for programmers working in an Agile environment. It demonstrates that you have a working understanding of Scrum principles and have learned specialized Agile engineering skills.

To be eligible for certification you must attend all class days, as an in-class participant; remote attendance is not permitted by the Scrum Alliance.


Your Path to CSD Certification:

  1. Start by taking Certified ScrumMaster® Certification Training (Course 1813, 2 Days). 
  2. Then take Foundations of DevOps Training (ICP-FDO Certification) (Course 3641, 3 Days). 


Maintain Your Certification:

The Certified Scrum Master Certification is valid for 2 years. Beginning Feb 2019, renewal requirements include obtaining 20 Scrum Education Units and a $100 renewal fee. More information about how to earn SEUs requirements can be found here.

PMI, the Registered Education Provider logo, PMP, CAPM, PMI-ACP, and PMBOK are marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français