Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) Training

(ISC)²<sup>®</sup> Certification Training

Mitigate Risk and Secure the Cloud

The (ISC) Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) certification is the ideal credential for IT professionals who want to demonstrate their comprehensive cloud security expertise. The six knowledge domains of the CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK®) are drawn from industry-tested best practices in the following areas:

  • Architectural Concepts & Design Requirements
  • Cloud Data Security
  • Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  • Cloud Application Security
  • Operations
  • Legal & Compliance

Learning Tree can help you prepare for the CCSP certification exam with Course 1213, our CCSP certification training course that gives you the framework to strategically focus your preparation. The course is taught by Learning Tree instructors holding current CSSP certification and who are leaders in the cloud security industry.



  • Five years of cumulative, full-time working experience in IT (three of which must be in information security, and one of which must be in one of the six CCSP CBK domains)
  • Those without the required experience can take the exam to become an Associate of (ISC)² while working toward the experience needed for full certification


Earn CCSP Certification:

  • In order to earn this certification, you must pass the four-hour CCSP exam, consisting of 125 multiple choice questions
  • A score of 70% (700 of 1000) points is required to pass
  • This course includes a voucher to take the CCSP exam at any Pearson VUE Test Center location


Maintain Your Certification:

  • CCSPs are required to earn and post a minimum of 30 CPE credits (of the 90 CPE credits required in the three-year certification cycle) during each year of the three-year certification cycle in order to maintain certification.


Related Certifications

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Protect your organization from sophisticated attacks with CISSP® certification.


Learn More

Additional Professional Certifications

<p>CompTIA Security+ Certification</p>

CompTIA Security+ Certification

Secure an enterprise network and mitigate threats with CompTIA Security+ certification.


Learn More

<p>Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)</p>

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Beat hackers at their own game with

EC-Council CEH certification.


Learn More

<p>Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)</p>

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Enhance your information security management skills with CISM® certification.


Learn More

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français