EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Training

Gain Globally-Accepted Hacking & Penetration Testing Skills

Already a Certified Ethical Hacker? Take the next step and put those CEH skills to work by becoming a penetration testing expert. With the EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) certification, you gain the skills to maintain the security of modern infrastructures, operating systems, and application environments by employing industry-standard penetration testing techniques.

ECSA is designed for ethical hackers, penetration testers, network and security analysts and administrators, and IT risk and security professionals. Course 2024 prepares you for the ECSA certification exam and shows you how to apply EC-Council's penetration testing method on the job.



  • One year of information security experience


Earn the EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH) Certification:

  • To earn this certification, you must pass the ECIH exam


Maintain Your Certification:

  • This certification is valid for three years from the date of certification
  • During the three-year period, certifications must be renewed by participating in the EC-Council Continuing Education (ECE) Program


Related Certifications

Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

View core security concepts from the executive level with CCISO certification.


Learn More

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Beat hackers at their own game with

EC-Council CEH certification.


Learn More

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

Prove your digital forensics expertise with

EC-Council CHFI certification.


Learn More

Certified Network Defender (CND)

Adeptly defend against network attacks with

EC-Council CND certification.


Learn More

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

Mitigate the effects computer security incidents with ECIH certification.


Learn More

Additional Professional Certifications

<p>Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)</p>

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Enhance your information security management skills with CISM® certification.


Learn More

<p>CompTIA Security+ Certification</p>

CompTIA Security+ Certification

Secure an enterprise network and mitigate threats with CompTIA Security+ certification.


Learn More

<p>CCNA Security Certification</p>

CCNA Security Certification

Confidently secure networks and mitigate risks with Cisco CCNA Security certification.


Learn More

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français