Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Training

Beat Hackers at Their Own Game

As cyber attackers become ever more sophisticated, IT security professionals must keep pace with cutting edge cyber security skills to thwart each new threat. EC-Council's Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) certification does just that, providing you with the credentials and knowledge you need to identify vulnerabilities and stay one step ahead of hackers.

Designed for IT security professionals who require a comprehensive understanding of the tools and tactics necessary to protect an enterprise network, CEH certification prepares you to spot and mitigate security risks wherever they lie.

Learning Tree's Course 2031 helps you prepare for the CEH certification exam by providing you with the necessary knowledge needed to succeed as an ethical hacker and pass the exam. From analyzing system weaknesses to penetration testing, you'll gain real-world experience that translates to your IT security role.



  • Two years of security-related experience and a strong practical working knowledge of TCP/IP


Earn the Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Certification:

  • To earn this certification, you must pass the CEH exam


Maintain Your Certification:

  • This certification is valid for three years from the date of certification
  • During the three-year period, certifications must be renewed by participating in the EC-Council Continuing Education (ECE) Program


Related Certifications

Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

View core security concepts from the executive level with CCISO certification.


Learn More

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

Prove your digital forensics expertise with

EC-Council CHFI certification.


Learn More

Certified Network Defender (CND)

Adeptly defend against network attacks with

EC-Council CND certification.


Learn More

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

Mitigate the effects computer security incidents with ECIH certification.


Learn More

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

Gain hacking and penetration testing skills with ECSA certification.


Learn More

Additional Professional Certifications

<p>Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)</p>

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Boost your information security audit control credentials with CISA® certification.


Learn More

<p>CCNA Routing &amp; Switching Certification</p>

CCNA Routing & Switching Certification

Gain fundamental network engineering skills with Cisco CCNA Routing & Switching.


Learn More

<p>CompTIA Security+ Certification</p>

CompTIA Security+ Certification

Secure an enterprise network and mitigate threats with CompTIA Security+ certification.


Learn More

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français