CompTIA CSA+ Certification Training

CompTIA CASP Certification Training

Combat Sophisticated Cybersecurity Threats

Government and enterprise organizations are facing a skyrocketing volume of sophisticated cyber threats. As these threats evolve, the need for IT security professionals who can detect and combat these threats while constructing a comprehensive security strategy grows. CompTIA CSA+ certification validates your skills as a cybersecurity analyst, providing you with an analytical approach to cybersecurity, and knowledge of network security tools and techniques to combat threats.

CompTIA CSA+ is designed for intermediate-level cybersecurity professionals, including IT security analysts and engineers, vulnerability analysts, cybersecurity specialists, and threat intelligence analysts. Course 2047 helps you fully prepare for the CompTIA CSA+ certification exam with hands-on, scenario-based training, so you'll be ready to meet Advanced Persistent Threats (APTs) head on.



  • IT security professionals must have three to four years of hands-on information security or related experience at the level of Network+ or Security+


Earn the CompTIA CSA+ Certification:

  • To earn this certification, you must take and pass CompTIA exam CS0-001
  • The exam is 165 minutes long
  • The passing score for exam CS0-001 is 750 (on a scale of 100-900)


Maintain Your Certification:

  • You must earn 60 CompTIA CEUs over a three-year period to maintain CSA+ certification
  • When you upload CEUs to your CompTIA certification account, your certification automatically renews

Related Certifications

CompTIA A+ Certification

Build a strong foundation for your IT career with CompTIA A+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Network+ Certification

Manage enterprise networks with CompTIA Network+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Security+ Certification

Secure an enterprise network and mitigate threats with CompTIA Security+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA CASP Certification

Prove your mastery of IT security with CompTIA CASP certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Cloud Essentials Certification

Manage cloud and virtualization solutions with CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

Maintain your CompTIA certification with CompTIA CEUs.


Learn More

Additional Professional Certifications

<p>Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)</p>

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Beat hackers at their own game with

EC-Council CEH certification.


Learn More

<p>Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)</p>

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Enhance your information security management skills with CISM® certification.


Learn More

<p>Certified Network Defender (CND)</p>

Certified Network Defender (CND)

Adeptly defend against network attacks with

EC-Council CND certification.


Learn More

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français