CompTIA CASP Certification Training

CompTIA CASP Certification Training

Prove Your Mastery of IT Security

Today's cyber security landscape demands mastery-level cyber security skills. Earning CASP certification demonstrates your knowledge and skills in enterprise security, risk management, research and analysis, and the integration of computing, communications, and business disciplines.

CASP certification is designed for expert cyber security professionals, analysts, and security architects, and takes your expertise to the next level by arming you with the knowledge you need to meet security threats head on. Course 2046 helps you fully prepare for the CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) certification exam and includes over 200 example questions with post-class access to practice exams. Your course tuition also includes an exam voucher.



  • CompTIA Security+ certification or equivalent experience
  • Ten years of IT administration experience, including at least five years of hands-on technical security experience


Earn the CompTIA CASP Certification:

  • To earn this certification, you must take and pass CompTIA exam CAS-002
  • The exam is 165 minutes long
  • Exam scoring is pass/fail


Maintain Your Certification:

  • You must earn 75 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) over a three-year period to maintain CASP certification
  • When you upload CEUs to your CompTIA certification account, your certification automatically renews

Related Certifications

CompTIA A+ Certification

Build a strong foundation for your IT career with CompTIA A+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Network+ Certification

Manage enterprise networks with CompTIA Network+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Security+ Certification

Secure an enterprise network and mitigate threats with CompTIA Security+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA CSA+ Certification

Combat sophisticated cyber security threats with CompTIA CSA+ certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Cloud Essentials Certification

Manage cloud and virtualization solutions with CompTIA Cloud Essentials certification.


Learn More

CompTIA Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

Maintain your CompTIA certification with CompTIA CEUs.


Learn More

Additional Professional Certifications

<p>Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)</p>

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Beat hackers at their own game with

EC-Council CEH certification.


Learn More

<p>Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)</p>

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Enhance your information security management skills with CISM® certification.


Learn More

<p>Certified Network Defender (CND)</p>

Certified Network Defender (CND)

Adeptly defend against network attacks with

EC-Council CND certification.


Learn More

Chat Now

Please Choose a Language

Canada - English

Canada - Français